Sorrows and Joys of Summer – String Quartet

String Quartet

A string quartet based on a formulative summer for me.

Composed: Fall 2012
Performed: March 2013 – Grusin Hall in Boulder, Colorado
Musicians: Marisa Ishikawa (Violin 1), Luke Hill (Violin 2), Conrad Sclar (Viola), Ryan Farris (Cello)
Duration: 8 minutes
3/20/13 Concert Poster

3/20/13 Concert Poster